View Single Post
Old 28-04-2008, 17:24   #2 (permalink)
stupot
Feet under the table
 
stupot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Corfe Mullen, Wimborne, Dorset
Posts: 1,517
stupot is just really nice
stupot is just really nicestupot is just really nicestupot is just really nicestupot is just really nicestupot is just really nicestupot is just really nicestupot is just really nicestupot is just really nicestupot is just really nicestupot is just really nicestupot is just really nice

Image editing O.K.
User's Gallery
Users Camera Equipment List
Re: Too Good!!!!

If it seems too good to be true then it usually is, A Canon 5D for £736 i dont think so!!!!

Just stolen from another forum

"whois for nexline.co.uk
http://webwhois.nic.uk/cgi-bin/whois...IS+Submit.y=11

Registrant's address:
29 HARLEY STREET
London
London
W1G 9QR
GB

The site is hosted by DOMAINCONTROL.COM a US company

The domail name is Registered to a company called nexline Ltd also at the above address
http://www.ukdata.com/creditreports/...anyId=05234908 It has been registered for the past 4 years and have submitted accounts every year

All looking very ligit you would think until you look at the address they are registered to

http://www.virtual-serviced-offices....ual_office.htm

Its a vitural office that you pay £50 per mth for and you get a london phone no ,a pobox and a london address If you ring the number a receptest will answer the phone as nexline but she wouldnt be working for them would be working for this virtual office

a search on the post codes for each of there shops around the country shows that they are not located at any of the addresses that they give"
__________________
Stuart

Last edited by stupot; 28-04-2008 at 17:40. Reason: added something
stupot is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Adverse Credit Remortgage | Bad Credit Loans | Credit Card | Bad Credit Loans | Wills